Rally azores

rally azores

What is the Rallye Açores?

The Rallye Açores, known originally as the Volta à Ilha de São Miguel is an international rally racing event based on the Portuguese island of São Miguel Island in the Azores. The event has been a long running round of the European Rally Championship and the Portuguese Rally Championship as well as spawning its own championship in the Azores.

Who won the Azores Rallye in 2016?

While Ricardo Moura has multiple Azorean championship titles to his name, his Azores Rallye triumph in 2016 was his first on his home round of the ERC. Other winners include WRC stars past and present, such as Craig Breen, Kris Meeke, Andreas Mikkelsen, Juha Kankkunen, Markko Märtin and Bruno Thiry.

When is Azores Rallye 2021?

Azores Rallye is one of the first two events of the FIA ​​European... 14 May 21 11:54h AZORES RALLYE IS SCHEDULED FOR SEPTEMBER 16TH TO 18TH... The 55th Azores Rallye already has a new date for 2021... 22 Apr 21

What is the Rally Islas Canarias?

Unlike other international events held on Atlantic Ocean islands that it is frequently paired with, the Rali Vinho da Madeira and the Rally Islas Canarias it is a gravel event. The rally was first run in 1965 as locals gathered for a race called Volta à Ilha de São Miguel, which translated means Round the Island of São Miguel.

Postagens relacionadas: